alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Southeast Texas

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Our Service Area

Our Service Area
Swagelok Southeast Texas Service Area Map

In the state of Texas the following counties:

Bolivar Peninsula (in Galveston County), Brazos, Burleson, Chambers,  Portion of Fayette, Grimes,  Hardin,  Jasper, Jefferson, Lee, Liberty, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Newton, Orange, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, Walker, Waller and Washington counties, north of a line 100 yards south of Highway 290. 


Portions of Harris county:

North of a line from Beltway 8 and Highway 290, east along Beltway 8 to N. Lake Houston Parkway, east along N. Lake Houston Parkway to Lake Houston Pkwy to Aqueduct Rd, northeast along Aqueduct Rd to the intersection of the San Jacinto River and Lake Houston, south along the San Jacinto River to the Houston Ship Channel, west along the ship channel to a point 100 yards west of Tidal Road, then directly south to Highway 225; proceeding east along Highway 225 to Underwood Road; proceeding south along Underwood Road to Fairmont Parkway; proceeding west along Fairmont Parkway to Red Bluff Road, south along Red Bluff Road to Genoa Red Bluff and west along Genoa Red Bluff to Beltway 8, west along Beltway 8 to I-45 and south along I-45 to Clear Creek; the southern boundary is the Harris-Galveston county line.